Contact Us

Reception:(506) 643-7710
Toll Free:1-866-876-9666

New Brunswick Insurance Board
15 Market Square, Suite 601
Saint John, New Brunswick
E2L 1E8

Marie-Claude Doucet Chair and Chief Executive Officer
Kelly Ferris Executive Advisor and Secretary to the Board

Insurance Filings
Tessa Stright Manager of Insurance Services and Assistant Secretary to the Board
Christine Bullock Rate Analyst
Brenda Cummings Rate Analyst
Tracy Cyr Rate Analyst

Finance and Administration
Trudy Hall Manager of Finance & Administration
Linda MacMorrough Payroll and Office Administrator
Stephen Boyer Information Technology Manager
Jared Henderson Junior Information Technology Administrator